Contact

Swedish and
International sales

Claes Dietmann
Executive Producer / Studio Manager
claes.dietmann@fido.se
+46 (0)705 42 92 33

German Inquiries:
Petra Monheim
Executive Producer, Germany
petra.monheim@fido-germany.de
+49 (0)40 43 20 82 70

UK Inquiries:
James Prosser
Executive Producer, UK
james.prosser@goodbyekansas.co.uk
+44 (0)7901 551 118

US Representation:
Mark Wheeler // Bridge Media Partners (LA)
mark@bridge-mediapartners.com

Liz Shaw // Liz Laine Reps (Chicago)
liz@lizlainereps.com

Production

Nils Lagergren
Executive Producer / Communications Manager
nils.lagergren@fido.se
+46 (0)702 71 58 68

Linda Öhlund
Producer
linda.ohlund@fido.se
+46 (0)739 82 06 16

Hanna Bengtsson
Producer
hanna.bengtsson@fido.se
+46 (0)73 045 78 11

Matilda Olsson
Producer
matilda.olsson@fido.se
+46 (0)702 34 33 01

CEO

Peter Levin
peter.levin@fido.se

JOBS and SCHOOLS/INTERNSHIPS

Want to join our team? See our Join us page.

We also have intern positions in both 2D and 3D, to give students the opportunity to gain valuable real world production experience while working with talented and dedicated professionals.

Interested? Hit us up at internship@fido.se .

Visit us

Stockholm

Rosenlundsgatan 40
118 53 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 (0)8 556 990 00

Click for directions

London

14 Dufferin Street
EC1Y 8PD, London
UK
+44 (0)7901 551 118

Click for directions

Hamburg

Turnerstr. 12
20357 Hamburg
Germany
+49 (0)40 43 20 82 70

Click for directions